John Sciulli/Getty Images

Machine Gun Kelly At His Best

Machine Gun Kelly just released the video for his new song - At My Best ft. Hailee Steinfeld. The song comes off his highly anticipated album “Bloom”, which is set to drop on May 12! He hasn’t had an album out in 5 years, and by the looks of the tracklist below, he’s not going to dissapoint! Could this be Machine Kelly’s BEST Album yet?

Check out the video and tracklist here!

Machine Gun Kelly’s Bloom Tracklist
1. “The Gunner”
2. “Wake + Bake”
3. “Go for Broke” Feat. James Arthur
4. “At My Best” Feat. Hailee Steinfeld
5. “Kiss the Sky”
6. “Golden God”
7. “Trap Paris” Feat. Quavo and Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Moonwalkers” Feat. Dubxx
9. “Can’t Walk”
10. “Bad Things” (with Camila Cabello)
11. “Rehab”
12. “Let You Go”
13. “27”