Kevork Djansezian / Staff

Beyonce And Ed Sheeran Release A Duet!

Christmas came early to all those who are a member of the beehive.

Ed Sheeran's song "Perfect" has been climbing the charts, but what could make the song more perfect? Beyonce.

The song is scheduled to drop tonight (Nov. 30th) at 7pm E.T.

Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on