2018 WiLD Summer Beach Hits Presented By Achieva Credit Union

It’s Summertime, WiLD 94.1 Beach Hits are back presented by Achieva Credit Union, which means we wanna get WiLD with you! Grab an ice cold Touch Vodka drink, lather that sun tan oil all over your body and come hang with The WiLD Crew and On-Air Personalities all Summer long. Not only are we hooking you up with the best summer swag all summer, we are also giving away a trip to see Jay-Z and Beyoncé in Miami. This summer is going to get WiLD.

Check out some of the best photos from this years Summer Beach Hits so far by clicking here.

 

Click Here To Enter The Summer Fun Getaway

Get WiLD With Us This Summer!

We’ll be partying at the best beaches every weekend from now until Labor Day from 1p – 3p. Come find us and get hooked up with hot summer beach gear including concert tickets, movie passes the newest WiLD Shwag and an opportunity to party with the WiLDest Crew in the Bay.

Watch the video from our Memorial Day Live Broadcast at Crabby's Dockside hooked up by Sol Cerveza.

 

Want to hang out with us, check below to find out where we’ll be next!

 

Saturday, June 23 – Anna Maria Island

Sunday, June 24 – Sunset Beach

Saturday, June 30 – Treasure Island

Sunday, July 1 – Sand Key

Saturday, July 7 - Madeira Beach

Sunday, July 8 - St. Pete Beach

Saturday, July 14 - Clearwater Beach

Sunday, July 15 – Ben T. Davis

Saturday, July 21 – Indian Rocks

Sunday, July 22 – Picnic Island

Saturday, July 28 – Anna Maria Island

Sunday, July 29 – Redington

Saturday, August 4 – Treasure Island

Sunday, August 5 – Sand Key

Saturday, August 11 – Ben T. Davis

Sunday, August 12 – Clearwater

Saturday, August 18 – Gandy Beach

Sunday, August 19 - Crystal Clear Lagoon

Saturday, August 25 – Treasure Island

Sunday, August 26 – Clearwater Beach

Saturday, September 1 – St. Pete Beach

Sunday, September 2 – Picninc island

More Dates and locations to follow.

All dates subject to weather permitting.